Contact Us

Contact Us2018-06-12T08:51:09+00:00

Pardon our phone lines!

As the Museum works through its telephone system upgrade, callers may experience trouble with our voicemail system.

Thank you for your patience as we do our best to answer your calls. Our Visitor Experience team is available via phone during regular business hours  (9 a.m. to 5 p.m. HST) at 808.847.3511.

If you prefer, you can also email us for assistance at visitorexperience@bishopmuseum.org.

Note: Area code for all phone numbers is 808

Membership

If you have any questions on membership, call the Membership Office at 848.4187 or email membership@bishopmuseum.org

General questions or comments about Bishop Museum?

808.847.3511
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. HST
or webmaster@bishopmuseum.org

Mailing Addresses

Bishop Museum
1525 Bernice Street
Honolulu, HI 96817
Ph: 847.3511

Commonly called numbers at the Bishop Museum

Visitor Experience / Main Switchboard
847.3511
visitorexperience@bishopmuseum.org.

Archives
848.4148
archives@bishopmuseum.org

Asia/Pacific Group Reservations
847.8291

Bishop Museum Press
848.4126
press@bishopmuseum.org

Conservation Services
848.4174

Education Department
Culture Education: alipscomb@bishopmuseum.org
Science Education: Hadley@bishopmuseum.org

Executive Offices
848.4174

Facility Rentals
843.7654
events@bishopmuseum.org

Human Resources
humanresources@bishopmuseum.org

Library
848.4148
library@bishopmuseum.org

Membership & Development
848.4187
membership@bishopmuseum.org

Planetarium
847.8203

Public Relations
848.4116

Shop Pacifica
848.4158

Special Events
848.4127

*Please use the main switchboard when contacting any departments or museum staff that are not on the above listing. For questions about the website, please contact Bishop Museum Webmaster.