Contact Information

Note: Area code for all phone numbers is 808

General questions or comments about Bishop Museum?

808.847.3511
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (HST)
Wednesdays through Mondays, closed Tuesdays and Christmas Day
or webmaster@bishopmuseum.org

Mailing Addresses

Bishop Museum
1525 Bernice Street
Honolulu, HI 96817
Ph: 847.3511

Amy B. H. Greenwell Ethnobotanical Garden
P.O. Box 1053
Captain Cook, HI 96704
Ph: 323.3318
Fax: 323.2394

Contact Numbers (alphabetical)

Archives   
848.4148
archives@bishopmuseum.org 

Asia/Pacific Group Reservations   
847.8291

Bishop Museum Press   
848.4135
press@bishopmuseum.org

Conservation Services   
847.8205

Education Department   
848.4168

Executive Offices   
847.8247

Exhibits and Production
848.4178

Facility Rentals   
847.8236
events@bishopmuseum.org

Human Resources   
848.4146
humanresources@bishopmuseum.org

Library   
848.4148
library@bishopmuseum.org

Membership & Development   
847.8296
membership@bishopmuseum.org

Planetarium   
847.8203

Public Relations   
848.4116

Shop Pacifica    
848.4158

Special Events   
848.4106

*Please use the main switchboard when contacting any departments or museum staff that are not on the above listing. For questions about the website, please contact Bishop Museum Webmaster.

 Employment |   Volunteer | News | About Us | Contact Us| 日本語|Mobile Site

Open 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Closed Tuesdays and December 25.  Parking is free.   Facility rentalsare available.

1525 Bernice Street, Honolulu, Hawai‘i   96817    Phone: 808.847.3511    Fax: 808.848.4147

© Bishop Museum, All rights reserved.


Bishop Museum on Facebook  Follow Bishop Museum on Twitter  Bishop Museum's Vimeo Channel  Bishop Musuem's YouTube Channel  Bishop Museum's flickr collections