Note: Area code for all phone numbers is 808

Membership

If you have any questions on membership, call the Membership Office at 848.4187 or email membership@bishopmuseum.org

General questions or comments about Bishop Museum?

808.847.3511
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. HST
Wednesdays through Mondays
or webmaster@bishopmuseum.org

Mailing Addresses

Bishop Museum
1525 Bernice Street
Honolulu, HI 96817
Ph: 847.3511

Commonly called numbers at the Bishop Museum

Main Switchboard
847.3511

Archives
848.4148
archives@bishopmuseum.org

Asia/Pacific Group Reservations
847.8291

Bishop Museum Press
848.4135
press@bishopmuseum.org

Conservation Services
847.8205

Education Department
Culture Education: alipscomb@bishopmuseum.org
Science Education: Hadley@bishopmuseum.org

Executive Offices
847.8247

Facility Rentals
847.8236
events@bishopmuseum.org

Human Resources
848.4146
humanresources@bishopmuseum.org

Library
848.4148
library@bishopmuseum.org

Membership & Development
848.4187
membership@bishopmuseum.org

Planetarium
847.8203

Public Relations
848.4116

Shop Pacifica
848.4158

Special Events
848.4131

*Please use the main switchboard when contacting any departments or museum staff that are not on the above listing. For questions about the website, please contact Bishop Museum Webmaster.