Board of Directors

Jeanne A. Anderson
Community Advisor
Kapiolani K. Marignoli
Community Advisor
S. Haunani Apoliona
Office of Hawaiian Affairs
Watters O. Martin, Jr. [Vice chairman]
Watters O. Martin, Jr. Rentals
Michael J. Chun, Ph.D.
Community Advisor
Gary Nishikawa
Partner Deloitte & Touche Hawaii
Blair D. Collis
President & CEO
Bishop Museum
William C.A. Pieper II
Vice President
Barclay's VP of Airline Co-Brands
Allison Holt Gendreau [Chairman]
Community Leader & Philanthropist
Randy Perreira
Executive Director
Hawaii Government Employees Association
Heather Giugni
James Polk
Executive Vice President of Corporate
Bank of Hawai‘i
Sanne Higgins
Community Advisor
Harry A. Saunders [Secretary]
Castle and Cooke
Timothy E. Johns
Chief Consumer Officer, Consumer Strategy Division
Hawaii Medical Service Association
Scott Seu
Vice President - Energy Resources
Hawaiian Electric Company
Georgina Kawamura
Community Advisor
Bernard Uy
Owner and President
Wall-To-Wall Studios, Inc
Anton C. Krucky
President & CEO
Tissue Genesis
Gulab Watumull
Watumull Brothers Ltd.
Jen-L Lyman
Vice President Trust Department
First Hawaiian Bank
Eric K. Yeaman
President & CEO
Hawaiian Telcom
Dee Jay Mailer
Kamehameha Schools
 Employment |   Volunteer | News | About Us | Contact Us| 日本語|Mobile Site

Open 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Closed Tuesdays and December 25.  Parking is free.   Facility rentalsare available.

1525 Bernice Street, Honolulu, Hawai‘i   96817    Phone: 808.847.3511    Fax: 808.848.4147

© Bishop Museum, All rights reserved.

Bishop Museum on Facebook  Follow Bishop Museum on Twitter  Bishop Museum's tumblr stream  Bishop Museum's Instagram Profile  Bishop Musuem's YouTube Channel  Bishop Museum's flickr collections